Board of Directors

Dr. Moss Hampton, Chair
Chairman, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center of the Permian Basin
Odessa, Texas

Dr. Joan Altobelli
Executive Director
Extend-A-Care for Kids
Austin, Texas

Dr. D’Andre Carpenter
Corporate Director, Clinical Informatics
Baylor Scott & White Health
Dallas, Texas

Ellie Coplin
Public Health Evaluator
St. David’s Foundation
Austin, Texas

Dr. Cynthia Osborne
Associate Professor and Director of the Child and Family Research Partnership
The University of Texas at Austin LBJ
Austin, Texas

Kelly Rivera Salazar
Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson, LLP
Edinburg, Texas

Veronica Hinojosa Segura
Associate Vice Chancellor-Controller
UT System
Austin, Texas

Marcia Silverberg
Owner and Founder
HR Directions
Austin, Texas

Dr. Peggy Smith
Director, Teen Health Clinic
Professor, Obstetrics and Gynecology
Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, Texas

Michelle Stemley
Director, Women’s & Children’s Services
Baylor Scott & White All Saints Medical Center
Aledo, Texas

Melanie Susswein
Vice President, Account Services and Business Development
SUMA Social Marketing
Austin, Texas

Dr. David Wiley
Professor of Health Education, Retired
Texas State University
San Marcos, Texas

Dr. Amy Young
Chair of Women’s Health
UT Austin Dell Medical School
Austin, Texas

WordPress Lightbox