Coalitions

 

The Texas Campaign works with coalitions and other partner organizations across Texas helping build their capacity to strengthen teen pregnancy prevention efforts. We know that by working together, we accomplish more while also understanding that each community has unique circumstances.

Download the Texas Coalition Information Sheet

If you would like more information about building/supporting a coalition; creating a partnership in your community; or requesting a speaker, please contact Melanie Chasteen, Director of Community Engagement, at melanie@txcampaign.org.

 

Texas Coalitions: Contact Information

 

Healthy Youth Partnership Austin

Katie Wolfe, info@hypaustin.org

 

North Texas Alliance to Reduce Unintended Pregnancy in Teens (NTARUPT)

Veronica Whitehead, vwhitehead@ntarupt.org

 

Rio Grande Valley Teen Pregnancy Prevention Coalition

Heather Chavez, Hc0414@bcfs.net

 

Lower Rio Grande Valley Teen Pregnancy Prevention Coalition

Wendy Hanson, wendy.hanson@unitedwayrgv.org

 

Permian Basin Teen Pregnancy Prevention Coalition

Dr. Lisa Platner, lisa.platner@ttuhsc.edu

 

Healthy Futures of Texas (San Antonio)

Erika Ramirez, eramirez@hf-tx.org

 

Amarillo Teen Pregnancy Prevention Coalition

Raul Rodarte-Suto, AmarilloTPPC@gmail.com

 

Lubbock Area Teen Pregnancy Prevention Coalition

Taiya Jones-Castillo,taiya.jones@dshs.state.tx.us

 

Project Vida Health Center (El Paso)

Serving Youth N’ Community (SYNC)

Carmen Zúñiga-Hernandez, c.zuniga@pvida.net

 

Texas Women’s Healthcare Coalition (Statewide)

Erika Ramirez, eramirez@hf-tx.org

WordPress Lightbox